External Advisory Board

Richard Schulz, Ph.D.
Chair of Board
Director, UCSUR
Distinguished Service Professor, Psychiatry
University of Pittsburgh

Michelle Arnot  

Senior Director of Community Relations  

Circle of Care 


Michelle S. Bourgeois, Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Professor of Communications Sciences and Disorders
University of South Florida

Philicia L. Deckard, LSW CBIST
Executive Director
Brain Injury Association of Illinois

Steven R. Levine, MD
SUNY Distinguished Professor of Neurology and Emergency Medicine; Executive Vice-Chair of Neurology
SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University

Albert “Skip” Rizzo 
Research Professor
USC University of Southern California 

Kevin W. O’Neil, MD, FACP, CMD
Chief Medical Officer
Affinity Living Group


© 2020 ENHANCE Center